.free as a birD
.тексты песен с альбома полА маКкартнИ "chaoS anD creatioN iN thE backyarD" 2005 годА

1 Fine Line
2 How Kind Of You
3 Jenny Wren
4 At The Mercy
5 Friends To Go
6 English Tea
7 Too Much Rain
8 A Certain Softness
9 Riding To Vanity Fair
10 Follow Me
11 Promise To You Girl
12 This Never Happened Before
13 Anyway

тексты здесЬ